I Have a Shop!

Earle May

So apparently May has become the month of just doing things that have been lurking about on my goals list for far too long.

Firstly starting this blog has been so much fun and I have no idea what took me so long to get stuck in. I have many, many ideas for posts and I cannot wait to get them down on *virtual* paper.

Secondly my boyfriend and I have opened an Etsy Shop selling some of our bulging vintage collection. My weekend will be spent taking cute photos of the items and getting them ready for sale.

We have named the shop Earle May after our cute, vintage middle names, Earle and May! My boyfriend shares his unique middle name with his father and grandfather and I am named after my Mum’s sister who passed away as a baby. I adore the name May and love having a link to my Aunty.

Please be sure to check back with Earle May Vintage soon as we have lots of awesome pieces ready to go online.

Alicia xx

4 thoughts on “I Have a Shop!

Leave a Reply

